short film 2012
a tense thriller written and directed by Matt Losasso, featuring Shelley Conn and Danny Horn

official selection
new york city international film festival 2012

official selection
california international short film festival 2012

official selection
CineCity Brighton short film festival 2012

full credits

written & directed by Matt Losasso director of photography Clive Norman produced by Ella Littlewood production designer Bruce Hill wardrobe Laura Smith sound designer Toby Griffin featuring Shelley Conn, Danny Horn, Jim Warren, Kate Young music Holy Vessels post productionFramestore sound Jungle
!- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -->